Esta web utiliza solamente cookies propias, necesarias para la navegación Accept

  • Department of engineering and technology

    Mr José Luis Martín Gonzalez (Higher Technical School of Engineering, Bilbao – Electronic Technology)

    Research into new control and power circuits for energy converters.

  • Department of exact and natural sciences

    Mr Victor Echevarria Ecenarro (Faculty of Science and Technology – Electricity and Electronics).

    Electronics, radio frequency and control for the construction of the particle accelerator of the ESS-Bilbao Consortium.

  • Department of humanities and sociel sciences

    Mr Ander Gurruchaga Abad (Faculty of Social Sciences and Communication – Sociology II)

    Implementation and launch of the new Centre for Social Innovation of Gipuzkoa. Contracting entity: Regional Government of Gipuzkoa.

Contact Us Documentation